• [email protected]
  • +91 712 2561211
  • 1st Floor, Udyog Bhawan, Civil Lines, Nagpur - 440 001. INDIA.

Taxation & Corporate Law Forum

Incharge Information

  • Chairman:

    Mr Ashok Chandak

  • Vice President:

    Mr Suresh Rathi, Immd Past President - VIA

  • Joint Secretary:

    CA Naresh Jakhotia

Other Core Committee Members

  • CA Sachin Jajodia, Convener
  • Mr O S Bagdia
  • Mr Rajesh Loya
  • Mr Rakesh Surana
  • Mr Mahendra Jain
  • Mr Praveen Rander
  • Mr Hemant Rajandekar
  • CA Saket Bagdia
  • CA P C Sarda

Taxation & Corporate Laws

  • Take up issues related to these subjects with concerned authorities.
  • Make important circular available for circulation through mail / bulletin to members.
  • Suggest amendment in laws, procedures, acts, etc in the larger interest.
  • Represent Association in Redressal Committees of the Department.
  • Help prepare memorandum, letters to be sent to concerned authorities.
  • To organise seminars / workshops on these subjects for dissemination of information.
  • Give articles of interest for publication in Bulletin.
  • One of the Committee members should also be on the Editorial Board of the Bulletin.

how to create forum


Your question has been sent!

Please fill out the form below.

* Required Field