• [email protected]
  • +91 712 2561211
  • 1st Floor, Udyog Bhawan, Civil Lines, Nagpur - 440 001. INDIA.

Lady Entrepreneurs Wing (LEW) Forum

Incharge Information

  • Chairman:

    Ms. Poonam Lala

  • Vice President:

    Dr. Suhas T Buddhe

  • Joint Secretary:

    Dr. Anita Rao

Other Core Committee Members

  • Secretary :- Ms Rashmi Kulkarni
  • Ms Sarla Kamdar, Founder Chairperson
  • Advisory Committee Members :- Ms Prafullata Rode; Ms Sarita Pawar & Ms Madhubala Singh
  • Past Presidents :- Ms Saeeda Haque, Ms Chitra Parate, Ms Y Ramani, Ms Neelam Bowade, Ms Anjali Gupta, Dr Anita Rao, Ms Vandana Sharma, Ms Shachi Mallick and Ms Reeta Lanjewar
  • Immediate Past Chairperson :- Ms Manisha Bawankar
  • Vice Chairpersons :- Ms Indu Kshirsagar, Ms Shikha Khare. & Ms Yogita Deshmukh
  • Public Relation Officer :- Ms Poonam Gupta
  • Executive Member :- Ms Sania Ramchandani

Motivating Ladies to Involve Themselves into any Economic Activities.

Interested lady entreprenuers/startups, who wish to become a member of  VIA LEW may kindly download the Membership Forms. Online payment facility is also available. Those who will be making online payment, we request you to kindly send payment as well as application details to VIA email ID : [email protected] for record and tracking.

For Existing Members :

Register here >>

For Aspiring (Startups) Entrepreneurs :

Register here >>


how to create forum


Your question has been sent!

Please fill out the form below.

* Required Field