• [email protected]
  • +91 712 2561211
  • 1st Floor, Udyog Bhawan, Civil Lines, Nagpur - 440 001. INDIA.

Economy & Finance Forum

Incharge Information

  • Chairman:

    Mr Rohit M Agrawal

  • Vice President:

    Mr Suresh Rathi, Immd Past President - VIA

  • Joint Secretary:

    Mr Naresh Jakhotia

Other Core Committee Members

  • Dr T S Rawal, Coordinator
  • Mr Anil Parakh
  • CS M G Jawanjar
  • Mr Rajay Surana
  • Mr J F Salve
  • Mr Sitaram Iyyer
  • Mr Samer Bakre

To take up issues related to Finance and Economic development of Vidarbha. To update members on the latest financial crisis, etc.

how to create forum


Your question has been sent!

Please fill out the form below.

* Required Field