• [email protected]
  • +91 712 2561211
  • 1st Floor, Udyog Bhawan, Civil Lines, Nagpur - 440 001. INDIA.

VIA : 55th AGM – Mr Suresh Rathi elected as new President & Mr Gaurav Sarda, as Hon. Secretary

Mr Suresh Rathi unanimously elected as new President of VIA &
Mr Gaurav Sarda, as Hon. Secretary of VIA

The 55th Annual General Meeting of Vidarbha Industries Association held on 29th June 2019 at VIA. The following members were elected as office bearers and members of the Executive Committee for the year 2019-2020.

Mr Suresh Rathi                     –           President
Mr Atul Pande                        –           Immd Past President
Mr R B Goenka                       –           Vice President
Mr Aditya Saraf                      –           Vice President
Dr Suhas Buddhe                   –           Vice President
Mr Naresh Jakhotia              –           Treasurer
Mr Gaurav Sarda                   –           Hon. Secretary
Mr Pankaj Bakshi                  –           Joint Secretary
Ms Anita Rao                          –           Joint Secretary
Mr Ashish Doshi                    –           Joint Secretary

Executive Committee Members :

Mr Hargovind Bajaj                –           Patron Member
Mr Prafull Doshi                     –           Past President
Mr Suresh Agrawal                 –           Past President
Mr Pravin Tapadia                  –           Past President
Mr Rohit Bajaj
Mr Satyanarayan Nuwal
Mr Girish Deodhar
Mr Akash Agrawal
Mr Anil Parakh
Mr Rohit Agrawal
Mr Rakesh Surana
Mr Ashit Sinha
Mr O S Bagdia
Mr Prashant Kumar Mohota
Mr Girdhari Mantri
M Surendra Lodha
Mr Hemant Lodha
Mr Pratik Tapadia
Mr Vishal Agrawal
Mr Pankaj Sarda
Mr Varun Bajaj





Event News Clippings

how to create forum


Your question has been sent!

Please fill out the form below.

* Required Field